Champions Determined at 2016 Team USA Trials, U.S. Amateur
LAS VEGAS - Marshall Kent of Yakima, Washington, and Danielle McEwan of Stony Point, New York, captured the 2016 United States Bowling Congress Team USA Trials titles Thursday, while Chris Via of Springfield, Ohio, and Stephanie Schwartz of Racine, Wisconsin, capped the week with wins at the United States National Amateur Bowling Championships. Read more...
Sweden's Jesper Svensson Wins PBA Chameleon Championship
RENO, Nev. - Sweden's Jesper Svensson, a 20-year-old two-handed player, won his second Professional Bowlers Association Tour title, and first on American soil, when he defeated Germany's Pascal Winternheimer, 267-193, to win the PBA Chameleon Championship presented by at the National Bowling Stadium. Read more...
Adler, Durbin to Join USBC Hall of Fame in 2016
ARLINGTON, Texas - Kim Adler of Melbourne, Florida, and Mike Durbin of Hollywood, California, have been elected to the United States Bowling Congress Hall of Fame in the Superior Performance category. Read more...
Ciminelli Wins 3rd PBA Title of the Year at Viper Championship
RENO, Nev. - Ryan Ciminelli of Cheektowaga, N.Y., became the Professional Bowlers Association's first three-time winner in 2015 when he defeated Thailand's Kim Bolleby, 237-201, to win the GoBowling Viper Championship at the National Bowling Stadium and put himself into contention for 2015 PBA Player of the Year honors. Read more...
Parker Bohn III Wins PBA Cheetah Championship for 35th Tour Title
Gary Faulkner Jr. Wins Rolltech PBA World Championship; Ciminelli Finishes 3rd
Korea's Jung Wins Masters at 2015 World Women's Championships; Liz Johnson Finishes 2nd
Rookie Cameron Weier Wins First PBA Tour Title in Qatar Open
Clickk for Rapids Bowling Center
Click for Tonawanda Bowling Center
Click for Transit Lanes
Click for Bowler's Choice Pro Shop
Click for WNYS Junior Bowling Camp
Click here for Pro Clinics Bowling